One more…

One more inkscape learning resource that I’d not seen before:

http://www.microugly.com/inkscape-quickguide/

very nicely presented quick guide to inscape which covers enough of the basics to get started, plus a few of the more interesting features.

Written by microUgly who has also created a forums site over at www.inkscapeforums.com 

1 Response to “One more…”


  1. 1 Flüge Australien August 19, 2008 at 10:13 am

    Thank you for sharing this, dude! I´m working about have a year with inkscape and I love it. In addition I really think I am addicted, yet:) Of course I´ve read a lot of guides before and while working, but this one is just great and gave me additional insides. Kind Regards Flüge


Leave a Reply

